CD Preorder:

'Music Database' is the much-anticipated follow up to Jon's successful debut album, 'From Within'.

'Music Database' follows on from were 'From Within' left off and packs a bigger punch. A combination of uplifting, driving and vocal trance at it's best. Perfect material for listening on small or large sound systems.

Add Jon's latest album to your 'Music Database' now...

Pre Order your copy of 'Music Database' now and receive an exclusive Jon O'Bir mix CD alongside Jon's hidden track 'Skyline' which will only be on the CD format.

Your name will also be included in a prise draw with a chance to win an iPod shuffle in the colour of your choice.

Official CD Release Date: 7th November 2011
Official Digital Release Date: 28th November 2011
Catalogue No: OBIRCD001
Label: Liquid Recordings/Spinnin'


01. Found A Way Feat Fisher
02. Let Go Feat Sonic Element
03. Dream State
04. Perfect As You Are Feat Julie Harrington
05. Never Enough Feat Julie Harrington
06. I Am Yours Feat Fisher
07. Porn Star Martini Feat Ben Gold
08. Something To Me Feat Julie Harrington
09. Where Are You Now Feat Solar Movement
10. Music Database
11. Back For More

Future Gigs:

5th November - Blueprint @ Underbar, Blackpool
19th November - Trance Sanctuary @ Raduno, London
26th November - Godskitchen @ Air, Birmingham