Cat. Number: MTR116
Release date: October, 10th 2011.
Genre: Techno

Listen and buy @ BEATPORT

01. Locomatica – Buzz It (Original Mix)
02. Locomatica – Watch It (Original Mix)

FEEDBACKS (selected):

Cristian Varela (Pornographic) WOW!
Flavio Diaz (Drumcode / Analytictrail / MKT)Buzz it’s bomb
John AcquavivaNice - solid techno
PHNTMthanks guys! support!
Stevie (MINIMINDS / FRACTIOUS)Nice one, thanks for this. Quality stuff from Locomatica.
John 00 FlemingThhaankk yoouuu love it
Tone Depth (Bad Pony)Buzz it…..Izzzzz dope
Billy Johnston (SLEAZE, BluFIN)Powerful....Nice shuffling techno!

Preview On Soundcloud:

Listen and buy @ BEATPORT

Thanks for the support!